Rajasthan Royals will be taking on Kolkata Knight Riders tonight at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur at 20:00 IST.

Rajasthan Royals have had two successive wins after their first loss to Sunrisers Hyderabad. They won over Delhi Daredevils by 10 runs in the rain-affected match and defeated RCB by 19 runs with the highest score of the season. They batted first in both games. Sanju Samson was the star of the team in their last match and today the expectations on him are sky-high.

Kolkata Knight Riders, on the other hand, secured their second win in their last game with Delhi Daredevils and lost two against CSK and SRH. However, their victory over DD was spectacular with their bowling on point – every bowler who played took at least one wicket home that night. RR must be wary of Nitesh Rana and Robin Uthappa who carried KKR to victory on their shoulders.

RR and KKR have clashed a total of sixteen times in the previous IPL seasons. RR won nine of those matches and KKR six. The match was tied once in 2014.

The members of the teams playing tonight are:

Rajasthan Royals: Heinrich Klassen, Benjamin Stokes, Jaydev Unadkat, Sanju Samson, Jofra Archer, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jos Buttler, Ajinkya Rahane, Darcy Short, Rahul Tripathi, Dhawal Kulkarni, Zahir Khan Pakteen, Ben Laughlin, Stuart Binny, Dushmantha Chameera, Anureet Singh, Aryaman Vikram Birla, Midhun S, Shreyas Gopal, Prashant Chopra, Jatin Saxena, Ankit Sharma, Mahipal Lomror.

Kolkata Knight Riders: Dinesh Karthik, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Chris Lynn, Robin Uthappa, Kuldeep Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Nitish Rana, Prasidh Krishna, Shivam Mavi, Mitchell Johnson, Shubman Gill, R Vinay Kumar, Rinku Singh, Cameron Delport, Javon Searless, Apoorv Wankhade, Ishank Jaggi and Tom Curran.